Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 18:30 Uhr

Freitag:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 16:30 Uhr

 

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Betriebsleiter

Ing. Peter Steininger
 

 

Tel.: 07252/77357-20
psteininger@raitechnik.at

 

 

 

 

kaufm. Administration

 

Verena Mayer       

 

 

Tel.: 07252/77357-23
vmayer@raitechnik.at         

 


Lisa Marie Majcen
(Lehrling)

Tel.: 07252/77357-31              
office@raitechnik.at

 

 

 

 

Werkstättenmeister

 

Roland Infanger
 

 

Tel.: 07252/77357–28
Mobil: 0664/88689845
rinfanger@raitechnik.at
 

Christoph Praxmarer


Tel.: 07252/77357-22
cpraxmarer@raitechnik.at

 

 

 

 


Ersatzteillager

 

 

 

 

Martin Handl

 

 

 



Tel.: 07252/77357-24
elager@raitechnik.at
 

 

 

Ralph Prinz   

 

 

Tel.: 07252/77357-25
rprinz@raitechnik.at

 

 

 

Projektleitung - Umbauten

 

 

Ing. Martin Rimpler




Tel.: 07252/77357-26
Mobil: 0664/6271351
mrimpler@raitechnik.at

 

Thomas Marek        

 


Tel.: 07252/77357-21     
tmarek@raitechnik.at